Team Events

    Sat Jun 3 8:00 AM

    10-Under Time Trials 2017
    301 Holleman Street Apex, NC 27502

    Sat Jun 10 8:00 AM

    11-Over Time Trials 2017
    301 Holleman Street Apex, NC 27502

    Tue Jun 13 6:00 PM

    Apex @ Lochmere
    502 East Lochmere Drive Cary, NC 27511

    Tue Jun 20 6:00 PM

    Apex @ Prestonwood
    300 Prestonwood Parkway Cary, NC 27513

    Fri Jun 23 7:00 PM

    Ice Cream Social
    Lila Jones Pool

    Tue Jun 27 6:00 PM

    Shepherd's Vineyard @ Apex
    301 Holleman Street Apex, NC 27502

    Wed Jul 5 6:00 PM

    Olive Chapel @ Apex
    301 Holleman Street Apex, NC 27502

    Wed Jul 5 6:00 PM

    Olive Chapel @ Apex Copy
    301 Holleman Street Apex, NC 27502

    Tue Jul 11 6:00 PM

    Apex @ Cary Park
    5353 Cary Glen Boulevard Cary, NC 27519

    Sat Jul 15 7:30 AM

    CARY CITY INVITATIONAL
    Cary Swim Club

    Tue Jul 18 6:00 PM

    Sunset Ridge @ Apex
    301 Holleman Street Apex, NC 27502

    Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM

    Banquet
    Resurrection Lutheran

    Sat-Sun Jul 22-23

    2017 TSA Championships
    Triangle Aquatic Center
    Add Snippet