Team Events

    Sat-Fri Apr-May 13-31

    Returning Family Registration
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 11:59 PM (estimated)

    Sat-Fri Apr-May 27-31

    Public Registration
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 11:59 PM (estimated)

    Thu May 9

    Parent Meeting (1)
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 7:45 PM

    Wed May 15

    Parent Meeting (2)
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 7:45 PM

    Sat Jun 1

    Time Trials: Ages 10 and Under
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Tue Jun 4

    Team Tuesday
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Sat Jun 8

    Time Trials: Ages 11 and Up
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Tue Jun 11

    Seven Oaks @ Apex
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Tue Jun 18

    Apex @ University Club
    University Club Pool, 4200 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Tue Jun 25

    Sunset Ridge @ Apex
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Fri Jun 28

    Swim-A-Thon and Ice Cream Social
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue Jul 2

    Meredith Townes @ Apex
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet