Team Events

    Sat-Fri Apr-Jun 14-1 2018

    Returning Family Registration

    Sat-Fri Apr-Jun 21-1 2018

    Public Registration

    Thu May 10 2018

    Parent Meeting (1)
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 7:45 PM

    Wed May 16 2018

    Parent Meeting (2)
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 7:45 PM

    Sat Jun 2 2018

    Time Trials: Ages 10 and Under
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Tue Jun 5 2018

    Team Tuesday
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Family Fun Night & Team Picture

    Sat Jun 9 2018

    Time Trials: Ages 11 and Up
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Tue Jun 12 2018

    Apex @ Seven Oaks
    Seven Oaks, 2500 Howard Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Fri Jun 15 2018

    Swim-a-Thon & Kona Ice Social
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue Jun 19 2018

    University Club @ Apex
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Tue Jun 26 2018

    Cary Park @ Apex
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Tue Jul 3 2018

    Meredith Townes @ Apex
    Lila E Jones Swim Club, 309 Holleman Street, Apex, NC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet